Customer Service Representatives


Ann Jones
Regional Customer Service Manager
Phone: 641-494-2934
Fax: 641-494-5934
E-mail: ann.jones@assaabloy.com


Molly Goetzinger
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2906
Fax: 641-494-5906
E-mail: molly.goetzinger@assaabloy.com


Nancy Paulsen
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2778
Fax: 641-422-2678
E-mail: nancy.paulsen@assaabloy.com


Ron Rasmussen
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2919
Fax: 641-494-5907
E-mail: ron.rasmussen@assaabloy.com


Brenda Zimmerman
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2790
Fax: 641-494-5901
Email: brenda.zimmerman@assaabloy.com

Tim Allison
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2897
Fax: 641-422-2694
E-mail: tim.allison@assaabloy.com
Nancy Solberg
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2981
Fax: 641-422-2684
E-mail: nancy.solberg@assaabloy.com 

Erin Thompson
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2902
Fax: 641-422-2019
E-mail: erin.thompson@assaabloy.com

Sarah Palmieri
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2728
Fax: 641-422-2693
Email: sarah.palmieri@assaabloy.com 

Gerri Allison
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2788
E-mail: gerri.allison@assaabloy.com

Courtney Colombo
Customer Service Professional
Phone: 641-494-2738
E-mail: courtney.colombo@assaabloy.com