Management & Support Team

Dean Peterson

Dean Peterson
Vice President of Sales Administration
Phone: (641) 494-2756
Fax: (641) 422-2656
E-mail: dean.peterson@assaabloy.com


Bob Whitlock
Director of Operations

Phone: 641-494-2989
Fax: 641-494-5047
E-mail: bob.whitlock@assaabloy.com
 Dave Kratz

Dave Kratz
Sales Administration Manager
Phone: (641) 494-2764
Fax: (641) 422-2664
E-mail: dave.kratz@assaabloy.com

 Joe Rottinghaus Joe Rottinghaus
Pool Shipping Manager
Phone: (641) 494-2780
Fax: (641) 422-2680
E-mail: joe.rottinghaus@assaabloy.com
  Branden Shank
Technical Support Specialist
Phone: 641-494-2926
Fax: 641-494-5926
E-mail: branden.shank@assaabloy.com
  Ann Jones
Regional Customer Service Manager
Phone: 641-494-2934
Fax: 641-494-5934
E-mail: ann.jones@assaabloy.com
Krystal Erickson
Manager of Order Processing
Phone: 641-494-2749
Fax: 641-422-2649
E-mail: krystal.erickson@assaabloy.com