Order Engineering Representatives

  Lisa Colombo
Order Engineering Supervisor
Phone: 641-494-2798
E-mail: lisa.colombo@assaabloy.com
  Tina Carstens
Order Engineering Supervisor
Phone: 641-494-2895
E-mail: tina.carstens@assaabloy.com

Liz Krause
Door Specialist
Phone:641-494-2765
E-mail: liz.krause@assaabloy.com

  Sherri Schroeder
Frame Specialist
Phone: 641-494-2781
E-mail: sherri.schroeder@assaabloy.com
  Kristi Miller
Order Scheduler
Phone: 641-494-1687
E-mail: kristi.miller@assaabloy.com
  Dayle Colombo
Team Leader
Phone: 641-494-2914
E-mail: dayle.colombo@assaabloy.com
  Stephanie Jennings
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2777
E-mail: stephanie.jennings@assaabloy.com
  Linda Rush
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2761
E-mail: linda.rush@assaabloy.com
  Patty Held
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2795
E-mail: patty.held@assaabloy.com
  Jan Hedrick
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2870
E-mail: jan.hedrick@assaabloy.com
  Lisa Strayer
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2884
E-mail: lisa.strayer@assaabloy.com
  Barbara Scott
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2912
E-mail: barbara.scott@assaabloy.com
  Robin Meyer
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2864
E-mail: robin.meyer@assaabloy.com
  Anita Wiebke
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2868
E-mail: anita.wiebke@assaabloy.com
  Brenda Kruckenburg
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-1696
E-mail: brenda.kruckenburg@assaabloy.com
  Michelle Samuelson
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2905
E-mail: michelle.samuelson@assaabloy.com
  Belinda Schulz
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-1698
E-mail: belinda.schulz@assaabloy.com
  Tana Mathers
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2755
E-mail: tana.mathers@assaabloy.com
  Rhonda Crooks
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2970
E-mail: rhonda.crooks@assaabloy.com
  Amanda Waddington
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2867
E-mail: amanda.waddington@assaabloy.com
  Rhonda Balkenende
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-4212
E-mail: rhonda.balkenende@assaabloy.com
  Jodie Nauman
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2748
E-mail: jodie.nauman@assaabloy.com
  Julie Hunt
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2915
E-mail: julie.hunt@assaabloy.com
  Chelsey Kopp
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2903
E-mail: chelsey.kopp@assaabloy.com
 

Carla Robinette
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2836
E-mail: carla.robinette@assaabloy.com

  Ben Nolan
Order Technician

Phone: 641-494-2873
E-mail: ben.nolan@assaabloy.com
  Shelly Boeckholt
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2877
E-mail: shelly.boeckholt@assaabloy.com
  Chris Gibbs
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-1693
E-mail: chris.gibbs@assaabloy.com
  Lori Pflieger
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2875
E-mail: lori.pflieger@assaabloy.com
  Maria Engels
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2812
E-mail: maria.engels@assaabloy.com
  Sandy Johnson
Order Technician
Phone: 641-494-2730
E-mail: sandy.johnson@assaabloy.com
  LuAnn Rottinghaus
Triage Clerk/Order Processing
Phone: 641-494-4149
E-mail: luann.rottinghaus@assaabloy.com
  Judy Anderson
Triage Clerk/Order Processing
Phone: 641-494-2735
E-mail: judy.anderson@assaabloy.com